Contact Us

Main Phone

(510) 542-2126

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 680, Berkeley, CA 94701


Staff

Sherry Smith
Executive Director
sherry@berkeleyscholars.org
(510) 542-2126 ext. 101

Linda Osuorji
College Success Advisor
linda@berkeleyscholars.org
(510) 542-2126 ext. 103

Colleen Sparks
Marketing & Program Assistant
colleen@berkeleyscholars.org
(510) 542-2126 ext. 102

Lynn Walker
College Success Manager
lynn@berkeleyscholars.org
(510) 542-2126 ext. 104

Fatima Rodriguez-Ortiz
College Success Advisor
fatima@berkeleyscholars.org
(510) 542-2126 ext. 105

Terrance Powell
College Success Advisor
terrance@berkeleyscholars.org
(510) 907-7750